play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Cottage Car Centre

At White Cottage Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Cottage Car Centre

White Cottage Car Centre
5
5.0

All 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Matthew H on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Plenty of cars to look at was left to look at my own accord no pushy sales man

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 14/02/24

    Thank you for the review! hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Josh G on 14 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The car was in amazing condition. Can't fault here!

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 14/02/24

    Great to hear! , thank you.


  • 5

    No pressure environment

    By Gareth T on 07 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure selling or being followed around which was great. Not approached by cheesy salesmen which made a lovely change but advice was freely available on request. A brilliant garage. 5 stars

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 14/02/24

    Thanks for your review , We like to leave our customers to view freely with no pressure.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service, quality and aftercare. Thanks!

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 14/02/24

    We're glad you're happy with your purchase, enjoy!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark T on 16 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure when looking at the cars, really helpful when I made my choice. Would definitely use them again. Great bunch of people.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 14/02/24

    Thanks for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Mr H on 14 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Such a pity these guys fall into the stereo type car dealers. Shmooz for the sale and then afterwards you are on your own. Don't trust the tick boxes and expect to pay out on brakes and any overdue maintenance.


  • 5

    Take the money and run

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Warranty Shmarranty! Not in the least bit interested after I raised an after-sales issue with them. Was pretty much told "you pays your money you takes your choice". If you notice an issue after you've driven it away then you're on your own!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend white cottage car centre. I ended up at White cottage car centre after viewing a few cars before hand. The guys here were not pushy, just gave me the keys and left me too it, I then test drove the car after which I purchased it. 2 weeks later it broke down due to a exhaust temperature sensor going wonky and the air con stopped working, I contacted them about the faults and they gave me the number of the garage they use. I booked the car in at their garage to be diagnosed, the parts was ordered and the car was booked in for all faults to be done. During the 2 week period waiting for the work to be done a wheel bearing started to be noisy. On the day of the repairs I mentioned this to the garage and this was also repaired on that day. I cannot thank white cottage car centre enough and the guys at A&G motors for a superb service all round. Thankyou. My next car purchase will have me back at White cottage car centre. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received was excellent from beginning to the end - both Matthew and Mike were helpful and the gentleman that delivered the car was equally considerate. The Nissan Qashqai drives excellently and the discounted service was much appreciated. Every question that I had was honestly answered and given I didn't lay eyes on the car until it was delivered, all I can say that I am vert grateful and would recommend this car dealership to everyone! Thank you, thank you, thank you!


  • 5

    New clutch fitted straight away, very happy

    By Ben C on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a focus off WC two weeks ago and with in a couple of days realised clutch wasn’t right, had it checked out and needed a new one. I was a little worried as some reviews on here weren’t very encouraging saying WC wouldn’t cover repairs under warranty, especially as one was a clutch! But I can’t fault WC at all, straight away they told me to book it in with their garage to have a look and the next day I picked up my car with a new clutch fitted under warranty and hasn’t cost me a penny. Couldn’t be happier, staff were friendly from the moment I started looking at the car, no pressure just left me to have a look round. Very happy customer and would use the guys again. 👍🏻