play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Cottage Car Centre

At White Cottage Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Cottage Car Centre

White Cottage Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By joanne M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales men quick & no hassle service

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Your review is greatly appreciated, happy motoring


  • 5

    Easy helpful service

    By JEFF L on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lads there very helpful no pressure sales. Made it an easy purchase.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Many thanks for your 5 STAR review


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By bethany D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a Ford Fiesta from White Cottage, when I arrived I approached the office and told the guy I wanted to test drive it. He handed me the keys and said to ask if I had any questions. The car was perfect, exactly as described. There was no pushy sales techniques and he was very knowledgeable. I decided to take the car, he helped me sort my tax and insurance and I had driven away within the hour. Would definitely recommend going for an easy experience.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Thankyou for your review and we are glad you enjoyed the experience


  • 5

    Fantastic customer setvice

    By nicole S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Answered all my questions honestly and without making me feel like a complete idiot with my stupid questions. I knew exactly what was going on at every stage and everything was made so clear and easy. Would definitely recommend for people who don't have a clue, and need lots of help.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 24/06/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By Joanne R on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff purchase a1 Audi Smooth from going into looking at car through to collection 2nd car we got here top class guys fair and upfront Totally professional nothing too much trouble will use again Pleasure to deal with thanks guys

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Glad you are happy with your Second purchase and thankyou for your 5 STAR feedback.


  • 5

    Five star.

    By samuel L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car and a great price. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 19/02/19

    Your review is much appreciated, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Above & Beyond

    By JASON G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at White Cottage Car Centre was very accommodating, went to see the car and got it the same day, would recommend to any one

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 11/02/19

    Thanks for your review, glad to be of service and happy motoring


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Dionne D on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and no pressure. Great service, great car and good prices! 100% recommend

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 28/01/19

    Thank you for your review Dionne. Glad you enjoyed your experience and your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Perfect and happy

    By Christopher V on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was 10 out of 10 the service that they offer to you on every little detail was brilliant and could ask for more

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 23/12/18

    Thanks for your feedback Chris, Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Hassle free service

    By Sol W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and hassle free service, I like how you are just handed the keys when you want to look at a vehicle and the one I bought was immaculate and letting you pay for tax before you leave was also very helpful too!

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 17/12/18

    Thanks for your review, glad you appreciate our no hassle approach


‹ Prev Next ›