play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Cottage Car Centre

At White Cottage Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Cottage Car Centre

White Cottage Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free service

    By Sol W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and hassle free service, I like how you are just handed the keys when you want to look at a vehicle and the one I bought was immaculate and letting you pay for tax before you leave was also very helpful too!


  • 5

    car purchase deal at white cottage

    By CONSTANTIN M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy and stress free ,good and easy going dealers

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 13/12/18

    Many Thanks for your review and your kind words


  • 5

    First class

    By DAVID F on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 05/12/18

    Thankyou for your review David, Enjoy your new Vauxhall Astra.


  • 5

    STRAIGHTFORWARD PURCHASE

    By Dawn V on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle service - very approachable, friendly & relaxed attitude. Chose the car, all very straightforward with no pressure to buy "extras". Delivered the car for us - no complaints at all.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 18/11/18

    Thankyou for your review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    WELL DONE WHITE COTTAGE CARS

    By Roger S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS I HAVE PURCHASED 2CARS FROM WHITE COTTAGE CARS .EACH TIME I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE WAY THEY DO BUSINESS ,NO PUSHY SALES PERSON ,VIEW CARS IN YOUR OWN TIME,IF YOU NEED ANY HELP OR ADVICE ,JUST ASK ONLY TO PLEASED TO ASSIST ANYWAY ,

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 11/11/18

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the service you recieved.


  • 5

    Car buying made simple

    By KENNETH J on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car a really easy thing to do, no hassle just friendly and helpful. Thank you

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 24/04/18

    Thankyou for your review and we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Thanks to all at White cottage car sales

    By Daryl A on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. No pushy salesmen. Would recommend and will use again

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 15/02/18

    Thanks for your 5 STAR review !!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By James L on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and admin. They let us look around without hassling, and were happy for us to inspect as many cars as we like, promptly providing keys for an accompanied test drive. We bought the car we’d gone to see as it was in excellent condition. Many thanks.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 21/11/17

    Thankyou for your comments, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    A must garage to visit.

    By Donna J on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very laid back staff and no pushy sales. Huge choice of cars. Really helpful and let us tax our car online on their computers. Really quick, easy and no stress car buying! Highly recommend!

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 23/10/17

    Many thanks for your review, enjoy your car


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Jade C on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely car from white cottage car centre and I must say it was a great experience. Thankyou for been so helpful. I'm absolutely made up with the car.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 23/10/17

    Thanks for your review and your kind words


‹ Prev Next ›