play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Cottage Car Centre

At White Cottage Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Cottage Car Centre

White Cottage Car Centre
5
4.7

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia ceed strike

    By Azeem S on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Danny was absolutely exceptional in his approach and dealing right from the telephone conversation to the actual sale well spoken and well mannered no sales pressure jus straight forward and honesnt, will definitely be using in future highly recommend

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 28/06/20

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review it is much appreciated


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By samuel L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from white cottage. I will only ever buy second hand cars from here. Very trusted

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 09/02/20

    Thanks for your review Sam, it is always a pleasure to see returning customers, enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By stephen D on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, no pushy salesmen, no haggling just well priced decent cars. Really happy with the new car.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 10/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, glad to hear you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By georgia H on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were lovely really friendly, not at all pushy with sales. Had a good range of cars on display I would definitely recomend my friends and family go here for new cars.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 12/12/19

    Many thanks for your review and we hope to see you again when you are next in the market


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service, cracking car

    By simon T on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at White cottage were very honest and helpful throughout the process. We bought a great car at a very fair price. Highly recommended.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 06/12/19

    Many thanks for your review and we are glad to have been able to help


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By joanne M on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales men quick & no hassle service

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Your review is greatly appreciated, happy motoring


  • 5

    Easy helpful service

    By JEFF L on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lads there very helpful no pressure sales. Made it an easy purchase.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Many thanks for your 5 STAR review


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By bethany D on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to buy a Ford Fiesta from White Cottage, when I arrived I approached the office and told the guy I wanted to test drive it. He handed me the keys and said to ask if I had any questions. The car was perfect, exactly as described. There was no pushy sales techniques and he was very knowledgeable. I decided to take the car, he helped me sort my tax and insurance and I had driven away within the hour. Would definitely recommend going for an easy experience.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 20/09/19

    Thankyou for your review and we are glad you enjoyed the experience


  • 5

    Fantastic customer setvice

    By nicole S on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Answered all my questions honestly and without making me feel like a complete idiot with my stupid questions. I knew exactly what was going on at every stage and everything was made so clear and easy. Would definitely recommend for people who don't have a clue, and need lots of help.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 24/06/19

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By Joanne R on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff purchase a1 Audi Smooth from going into looking at car through to collection 2nd car we got here top class guys fair and upfront Totally professional nothing too much trouble will use again Pleasure to deal with thanks guys

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Glad you are happy with your Second purchase and thankyou for your 5 STAR feedback.


‹ Prev Next ›