play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of White Cottage Car Centre

At White Cottage Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Cottage Car Centre

White Cottage Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By Joanne R on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff purchase a1 Audi Smooth from going into looking at car through to collection 2nd car we got here top class guys fair and upfront Totally professional nothing too much trouble will use again Pleasure to deal with thanks guys

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Glad you are happy with your Second purchase and thankyou for your 5 STAR feedback.


  • 5

    Five star.

    By samuel L on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car and a great price. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 19/02/19

    Your review is much appreciated, we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Above & Beyond

    By JASON G on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at White Cottage Car Centre was very accommodating, went to see the car and got it the same day, would recommend to any one

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 11/02/19

    Thanks for your review, glad to be of service and happy motoring


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Dionne D on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and no pressure. Great service, great car and good prices! 100% recommend

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 28/01/19

    Thank you for your review Dionne. Glad you enjoyed your experience and your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Perfect and happy

    By Christopher V on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was 10 out of 10 the service that they offer to you on every little detail was brilliant and could ask for more

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 23/12/18

    Thanks for your feedback Chris, Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Hassle free service

    By Sol W on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and hassle free service, I like how you are just handed the keys when you want to look at a vehicle and the one I bought was immaculate and letting you pay for tax before you leave was also very helpful too!

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 17/12/18

    Thanks for your review, glad you appreciate our no hassle approach


  • 5

    car purchase deal at white cottage

    By CONSTANTIN M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very easy and stress free ,good and easy going dealers

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 13/12/18

    Many Thanks for your review and your kind words


  • 5

    First class

    By DAVID F on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 05/12/18

    Thankyou for your review David, Enjoy your new Vauxhall Astra.


  • 5

    STRAIGHTFORWARD PURCHASE

    By Dawn V on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle service - very approachable, friendly & relaxed attitude. Chose the car, all very straightforward with no pressure to buy "extras". Delivered the car for us - no complaints at all.

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 18/11/18

    Thankyou for your review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    WELL DONE WHITE COTTAGE CARS

    By Roger S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS I HAVE PURCHASED 2CARS FROM WHITE COTTAGE CARS .EACH TIME I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THE WAY THEY DO BUSINESS ,NO PUSHY SALES PERSON ,VIEW CARS IN YOUR OWN TIME,IF YOU NEED ANY HELP OR ADVICE ,JUST ASK ONLY TO PLEASED TO ASSIST ANYWAY ,

    Reply from White Cottage Car Centre on 11/11/18

    Thankyou for your review, we are glad you are happy with the service you recieved.


‹ Prev Next ›